

# Executive Committee

Tue 24 Mar 2020 6.30 pm

Committee Room Two Town Hall Redditch



www.redditchbc.gov.uk

If you have any queries on this Agenda please contact Jess Bayley

Town Hall, Walter Stranz Square, Redditch, B98 8AH Tel: (01527) 64252 Ext: 3268 e.mail: jess.bayley@bromsgroveandredditch.gov.uk





### **Executive**

Committee

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020 6.30 pm Town Hall Redditch

Agenda

ww.redditchbc.gov.uk

Membership:

Cllrs:

Matthew Dormer (Chair) David Thain (Vice-Chair) Greg Chance Brandon Clayton

Julian Grubb Bill Hartnett Mike Rouse Craig Warhurst

#### **1.** Apologies

#### 2. Declarations of Interest

To invite Councillors to declare any Disclosable Pecuniary Interests and / or Other Disclosable Interests they may have in items on the agenda, and to confirm the nature of those interests.

- **3.** Leader's Announcements
- **4.** Minutes (Pages 1 8)
- 5. Anti-Social Behaviour Policy (Pages 9 38)
- 6. Members' ICT Policy (Pages 39 62)
- 7. Finance Monitoring Quarter 3 2019/20 (Pages 63 80)

The Budget Scrutiny Working Group is due to pre-scrutinise this report at a meeting to be held on Monday 16<sup>th</sup> March 2020. Any recommendations on this subject for the consideration of the Executive Committee will be reported in an additional papers pack.

#### 8. Overview and Scrutiny Committee (Pages 81 - 90)

#### **9.** Minutes / Referrals - Overview and Scrutiny Committee, Executive Panels etc.

To receive and consider any outstanding minutes or referrals from the Overview and Scrutiny Committee, Executive Panels etc. since the last meeting of the Executive Committee, other than as detailed in the items above.

## Executive

Committee

#### **10.** Advisory Panels - update report

Members are invited to provide verbal updates, if any, in respect of the following bodies:

- a) Climate Change Cross Party Working Group Chair, Councillor Brandon Clayton
- b) Constitutional Review Working Panel Chair, Councillor Matthew Dormer;
- c) Corporate Parenting Steering Board Council Representative, Councillor Julian Grubb;
- d) Member Support Steering Group Chair, Councillor Matthew Dormer; and
- e) Planning Advisory Panel Chair, Councillor Matthew Dormer.